Connected

yellow white bokeh
It’s been a long time since I’ve done one of those extended challenges for a number of days that ends in 7. I’m feeling the craving.

I’ve been doing a lot of writing, but it’s all about the real world. I forgive you for shuddering.

So this challenge is fictional. 37. 37 pieces of fiction. Some of them stories, some of them snippets of worldbuilding, or other formats I haven’t approached yet. And they’ll all be connected. One vast, interwoven narrative.

I have no plan. I can see a plan gathering inside my brain. Purple electric synapse clouds gathering against a grey-black sky. I can taste it in the air. But I can’t see it. Not yet.

So here we go.

 

Slices of Memory
Flying Through the Stars
Cold, Part 1
Cold, Part 2
Cold, Part 3
Cold, Part 4
The Frozen Secret
Cold, Part 5
Cold, Part 6
Cold, Part 7
Cold, Part 8
Cold, Part 9
Cold, Part 10
Cold, Epilogue

I know you have something to say, so say it!

